Monday, December 21, 2009
Chillin' In The 'Set.
So I got an 87 in Micro, 84 in Path, and a mother fucking 60 in Genetics. So embarrassed but it was my fault. I did not spend as much time as I should have studying the study guide and I was so stupid. I can't believe it. It happened and I let it happen. I want to say I am just over it but I feel bad thinking like that. For true though I haven't even thought about it. I have got to step up my game for 2010. For real. I am totally falling off the map and I need to find my way back. There are no excuses for this type of performance. I have said this and I am going to keep on saying this because it is true. I am better than this. What am I doing with myself? I've go to figure this shit out already. I'm so over it.